Catch Fisher Stevens Live!

A Beautiful Noise Tour Dates

The Mayflower Southampton

Thursday 1st July 2021

fisher stevens elvis core corby

The Core Theatre Corby The King & Diamond Show (Elvis & Neil Diamond Show £16 per ticket socially distanced seating)

Friday 2nd July 2022

The Spa Theatre Scarborough

Sunday 4th July 2021

The Playhouse Weston Super Mare

Wednesday 7th July 

The Bridlington Spa

Friday 16th July 2021

Lancaster grand Theatre

Saturday 17th July 2021

fisher stevens elvis core corby

The Deco  Northampton The King and Diamond Show ( Tickets from £16 socially distanced seating)

Friday 23rd July 2022

Theatre Royal Norwich

Wednesday 1st September 2021

The New Theatre Cardiff

Sunday 5th September 2021

St George’s Hall Bradford

Thursday 9th September 2021

The Garrick Lichfield

Friday 10th September 2021

The Alhambra Dunfermline

Thursday 24th September 2021 

Motherwell Concert Hall

Friday 25th September 2021 

Butlin’s Minehead 70’s weekend

Saturday 2nd October 2021

bedworth hall a beautiful noise

Bedworth Civic Hall

Thursday 7th October 2021 tbc

neil diamond show Portsmouth

Kings Theatre Porstmouth

Sunday 10th October 2021

Swansea Grand Theatre

Thursday 4th November 2021

Winding Wheel Chesterfield

Saturday 6th November 2021 

neil diamond show Portsmouth

Poole Lighthouse Theatre

Friday 12th November 2022

The Lighthouse Kettering

Sunday 14th November 2021 

Neil Diamond tribute Gwyn Hall

The Gwyn Hall Neath

Thursday 2nd December 2021 

The Forum Barrow in Furness

Saturday 5th February 2022

neil diamond tribute

The Roses Tewkesbury

Saturday 26th February 2022

Portsmouth New Theatre

Friday 4th March 2022

Neil diamond tribute show

The Queens Theatre Barnstable

Thursday 10th March 2022

Huddersfield Town Hall

Friday 18th March 2022

Assembly Hall Tunbridge Wells

Thursday 24th March 2022

Neil diamond show

The Brindley Theatre Runcorn

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Congress Theatre Eastbourne

To be advised

Neil Diamod tribute truro

The Hall for Cornwall Truro

Revised date for 2022 awaiting 

New Brighton Floral Pavilion

waiting for new date 

Sunderland Empire Theatre

Awaiting new date 

Weymouth Pavilion

To be advised 

DIRECT FROM THE WEST END

A BEAUTIFUL NOISE CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF NEIL DIAMOND featuring FISHER STEVENS LIVE