Catch Fisher Stevens Live!

A Beautiful Noise Tour Dates

Theatre Royal Norwich

Tuesday 25th August 2020

The Pavilion Exmouth

Friday  2nd October 2020

Huddersfield Town Hall

Sunday 18th October 

The Playhouse Weston Super Mare

Wednesday 28th October

Portsmouth New Theatre

Thursday 29th October

Retford Majestic Theatre

Friday 30th October

The Garrick Lichfield

Thursday 5th November 2020

Lancaster grand Theatre

Thursday 12th November 2020

The Alhambra Dunfermline

Friday 13th November 2020

Motherwell Concert Hall

Saturday 14th November 2020

The Spa Theatre Scarborough

Sunday 15th November 2020

Weymouth Pavilion

TBA – Moved to 2021

Swansea Grand Theatre

Thursday 26th November 2020

Winding Wheel Chesterfield

Saturday 16th Jan 2021 

Neil diamond show

The Brindley Theatre Runcorn

Tuesday 2nd Feb 2021

Neil Diamond tribute Gwyn Hall

The Gwyn Hall Neath

Friday 5th Feb 2021 

The Lighthouse Kettering

Saturday 13th Feb 2021 

The Forum Barrow in Furness

Thursday 11th March 2021 

St George’s Hall Bradford

Wednesday 17th March 2021

The New Theatre Cardiff

Sunday 28th March 2021

The Deco  Northampton

Sunday 12th June 2021 

The Mayflower Southampton

Thursday 1st July 2021

Neil Diamod tribute truro

The Hall for Cornwall Truro

Thursday 8th July 2021

Neil diamond tribute show

The Queens Theatre Barnstable

Friday 9th July 2021

The Bridlington Spa

Friday 16th July 2021

New Brighton Floral Pavilion

Saturday 24th July 2021

Sunderland Empire Theatre

Sunday 1st August 2021

neil diamond show Portsmouth

Kings Theatre Porstmouth

Sunday 3rd October 2021

Congress Theatre Eastbourne

To be advised

DIRECT FROM THE WEST END

A BEAUTIFUL NOISE CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF NEIL DIAMOND featuring FISHER STEVENS LIVE