Catch Fisher Stevens Live!

A Beautiful Noise Tour Dates

The Garrick Lichfield

Thursday 5th November 2020

Swansea Grand Theatre

Thursday 26th November 2020

Winding Wheel Chesterfield

Saturday 16th Jan 2021 

Neil diamond show

The Brindley Theatre Runcorn

Tuesday 2nd Feb 2021

Neil Diamond tribute Gwyn Hall

The Gwyn Hall Neath

Friday 5th Feb 2021 

Theatre Royal Norwich

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Portsmouth New Theatre

Friday 12th February 2021 

The Lighthouse Kettering

Saturday 13th Feb 2021 

The Forum Barrow in Furness

Thursday 11th March 2021 

St George’s Hall Bradford

Wednesday 17th March 2021

Butlin’s Minehead 70’s weekend

Saturday 20th March 2021

The Pavilion Exmouth

Sunday  21st March 2021

The New Theatre Cardiff

Sunday 28th March 2021

neil diamond tribute

The Roses Tewkesbury

Saturday 10th April 2021

Core theratre Corby

The Core Theatre Corby

Friday 21st May 2021

Huddersfield Town Hall

Friday 4th June 

The Deco  Northampton

Sunday 12th June 2021 

The Mayflower Southampton

Thursday 1st July 2021

The Spa Theatre Scarborough

Sunday 4th July 2021

The Playhouse Weston Super Mare

Wednesday 7th July 

Neil Diamod tribute truro

The Hall for Cornwall Truro

Thursday 8th July 2021

Neil diamond tribute show

The Queens Theatre Barnstable

Friday 9th July 2021

The Bridlington Spa

Friday 16th July 2021

Lancaster grand Theatre

Saturday 17th July 2021

New Brighton Floral Pavilion

Saturday 24th July 2021

Sunderland Empire Theatre

Sunday 1st August 2021

The Alhambra Dunfermline

Thursday 24th September 2021 

Motherwell Concert Hall

Friday 25th September 2021 

neil diamond show Portsmouth

Kings Theatre Porstmouth

Sunday 10th October 2021

Weymouth Pavilion

To be advised 

Congress Theatre Eastbourne

To be advised

DIRECT FROM THE WEST END

A BEAUTIFUL NOISE CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF NEIL DIAMOND featuring FISHER STEVENS LIVE